Christmas Holidays Opening Hours

Posted on: 11 November


Friday 24th December

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 11am
Lunch 12noon to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Saturday 25th December CLOSED

 

Sunday 26th December

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 12noon
Lunch 12.30pm to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Monday 27th December 

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 12noon
Lunch 12.30pm to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Tuesday 28th December 

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 12noon
Lunch 12.30pm to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Wednesday 29th December

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 11am
Lunch 12noon to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Thursday 30th December

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 11am
Lunch 12noon to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Friday 31st December

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 11am
Lunch 12noon to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Saturday 1st January 

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 12noon
Lunch 12.30pm to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Sunday 2nd January 

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 11am
Lunch 12noon to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Monday 3rd January

Spike Bar from 10am
Clubhouse from 12noon
Lunch 12.30pm to 3pm
Snack Menu 3pm-5pm
Dinner 5.30pm to late
 

Back to previous page